PTSA Board Members

Executive Committee  
PositionNameEmail
 
President

Tara Farhad


president@beaverlakeptsa.org
Vice President (Open)  
Treasurer Pavithra Kannan treasurer@beaverlakeptsa.org
Secretary Susan Ho secretary@beaverlakeptsa.org
Vice President - Membership Nicole Brenner membership@beaverlakeptsa.org
Vice President - Volunteers Loretta Brownlee volunteers@beaverlakeptsa.org
Vice President - Communication Jeanna Schmidt communications@beaverlakeptsa.org
     
Liaisons to the PTSA    
Issaquah Schools Foundation Ambassador  (Open)  
Family Events Chair   (Open)  
Teacher Appreciation Chair Krystl McCandlish  
Reflections Chair (Open)